Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Martin J. Andersen Six String Renegade

Six String Renegade

catalog number: CDGYR132

weight in Kg 0,060


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$20.25 *

Martin J. Andersen: Six String Renegade

(2015/Grooveyard) 10 tracks.
Phenomenal first solo studio disc by this amazing gifted guitarist/vocalist from Denmark who is best known as the prolific leader/founder of the awesome power trio: Blindstone. Includes 10 tracks of outstanding, world-class, powerful, killer, retro-sonic, blues-based, total heavy guitar excellence that lands down hard with exceptional musical brilliance.

(2015/Grooveyard) 10 tracks.



Andersen, Martin J. - Six String Renegade CD 1
1: The Fire Burns Within
2: Six String Renegade
3: Dirty Little Angel
4: Strange Dreams
5: Never Ending Climb
6: The Trooper
7: Freak Flag Flying
8: Funky State Of Mind
9: Stranger
10: Anthem For Humanity


Artikeleigenschaften von Martin J. Andersen: Six String Renegade

  • Interpret: Martin J. Andersen

  • Albumtitel: Six String Renegade

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Title Six String Renegade
  • Release date 2015

  • SubGenre Blues - General

  • EAN: 0888295249409

  • weight in Kg 0.060
Presseartikel über Martin J. Andersen - Six String Renegade
Customer evaluation "Six String Renegade"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Martin J. Andersen: Six String Renegade"

The fields marked with * are required.

Katon, Michael: Live At...

Content: 1.0000

$16.15 *

Pittman, Shawn: Edge Of The...

Content: 1.0000

$6.21 * Instead of: $17.17 *