Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

AMBASSADORS Soul Summit (1969)

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDJAMIE4000

weight in Kg 0,107


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$18.81 *

AMBASSADORS: Soul Summit (1969)

CD on JAMIE RECORDS by AMBASSADORS - Soul Summit (1969)


AMBASSADORS - Soul Summit (1969) Medium 1
1: I Really Love You  
2: Can't Take My Eyes Off You  
3: Music (Makes You Wanna Dance)  
4: You Gave Me Somebody To Love  
5: Storm Warning  
6: Ain't Got The Love (Of One Girl On My Mind)  
7: I Dig You Baby  
8: You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'  
9: A.W.O.L. (Away Without Love)  
10: Yes I'm Ready/I'll Try Something New  
11: If I'm All You Got (I'm All You Need)  
12: Bonus Tracks: Non-LP  
13: Ain't No Sun Since You've Been Gone (Live Fro  
14: Happiness (Live From The Nixon Theater)  
15: Proud Of My Baby  


Artikeleigenschaften von AMBASSADORS: Soul Summit (1969)

  • Interpret: AMBASSADORS

  • Albumtitel: Soul Summit (1969)

  • Format CD
  • Genre R&B, Soul

  • Music Genre Soul
  • Music Style Soul
  • Music Sub-Genre 254 Soul
  • Title Soul Summit (1969)
  • Label JAMIE

  • SubGenre R&B Music - Soul

  • EAN: 0647780400028

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Presseartikel über AMBASSADORS - Soul Summit (1969)
Customer evaluation "Soul Summit (1969)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "AMBASSADORS: Soul Summit (1969)"

The fields marked with * are required.