Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Jan Akkerman C.U.

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDSJP180

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$18.82 *

Jan Akkerman: C.U.

His latest album, recorded with members od Soulvation. Jazz, dance and groove on songs like 'See You', 'In Between The Sheets', 'I'm In The Mood', 'Dance The Blues Away' a.o. (Angel Air)


Jan Akkerman - C.U. Medium 1
1: See You  
2: In Between The Sheets  
3: I'm In The Mood  
4: Dance The Blues Away  
5: Cottonbay  
6: Kloenk  
7: Blowing  
8: Slow Man  
9: Urbanstring  


Artikeleigenschaften von Jan Akkerman: C.U.

  • Interpret: Jan Akkerman

  • Albumtitel: C.U.

  • Format CD
  • Genre Pop

  • Music Genre Pop
  • Music Style Pop Vocal
  • Music Sub-Genre 281 Pop Vocal
  • Title C.U.
  • Label ANGEL AIR

  • SubGenre Pop - Vocal Pop

  • EAN: 5055011701809

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Jan Akkerman - C.U.
Customer evaluation "C.U."
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Jan Akkerman: C.U."

The fields marked with * are required.