Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Adels Live At The Tavern, Vol.1

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDKR032

weight in Kg 0,070


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$16.74 *

Adels: Live At The Tavern, Vol.1

(2012/Kustom) 13 tracks, recorded in a small club in Calabria, Italy!


Adels - Live At The Tavern, Vol.1 CD 1
1: Tell Me Who
2: Whistle Stop
3: Luther Played The Boogie
4: Crazy Legs
5: Da Lunedi
6: Sweet Love On My Mind
7: Walking By Myself
8: Caravan Man
9: Hit That Jive Jack
10: She's Not You
11: Just Because
12: No Stop Talking Blues
13: Artillerie Lourde


Artikeleigenschaften von Adels: Live At The Tavern, Vol.1

  • Interpret: Adels

  • Albumtitel: Live At The Tavern, Vol.1

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Title Live At The Tavern, Vol.1
  • Release date 2012
  • Label Kustom Record

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 4000127753410

  • weight in Kg 0.070
Presseartikel über Adels - Live At The Tavern, Vol.1
Customer evaluation "Live At The Tavern, Vol.1"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Adels: Live At The Tavern, Vol.1"

The fields marked with * are required.

Nash, Johnny: Definitive...

Content: 1.0000

$10.75 *

Nash, Johnny: The Best Of ...

Content: 1.0000

$13.93 *

Nash, Johnny: Best

Content: 1.0000

$9.61 *