Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

20th FLIGHT ROCKERS Quality Time

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDTCB7373

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

Instead of: $17.23 * (5 % Saved)
$16.37 *

20th FLIGHT ROCKERS: Quality Time

(2013/TCB) 12 tracks, brandnew album on the Jungle label from Finland! All tracks are the band's own compositions! Recommended!



20th Flight Rockers - Quality Time CD 1
1: It´s All Right
2: Hello Love
3: Quality Time
4: Blue Open Water
5: One Night Stand
6: Baby Blue
7: Stretchy Rope
8: Rock Show
9: I Put My Foot
10: I Got To Go
11: Love Ride
12: You´ve Got It All


Artikeleigenschaften von 20th FLIGHT ROCKERS: Quality Time

  • Interpret: 20th FLIGHT ROCKERS

  • Albumtitel: Quality Time

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Title Quality Time
  • Release date 2013
  • Label JUNGLE REC

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 6417138618450

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über 20th FLIGHT ROCKERS - Quality Time
Customer evaluation "Quality Time"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "20th FLIGHT ROCKERS: Quality Time"

The fields marked with * are required.