Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

The Zombies New World

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDREP5159

weight in Kg 0,107


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$18.60 *

The Zombies: New World

(2009/REPERTOIRE) 15 tracks, recorded 1991


The Zombies - New World Medium 1
1: New World (My America)
2: Love Breaks Down
3: I Can't Be Wrong
4: Lula Lula
5: Heaven's Gate
6: Time Of The Season
7: Monday Morning Dance
8: Blue
9: Nights On Fire
10: Losing You
11: Alone In Paradise
12: Knowing You
13: Love Conquers All
14: Hold My Hand aka Lula Lula
15: When My Boat Comes Home (1978 demo)


Artikeleigenschaften von The Zombies: New World

  • Interpret: The Zombies

  • Albumtitel: New World

  • Format CD
  • Genre Beat

  • Title New World
  • Release date 2009

  • SubGenre Beat 60s-70s

  • EAN: 4009910515921

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Presseartikel über The Zombies - New World
Customer evaluation "New World"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "The Zombies: New World"

The fields marked with * are required.