Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Various Malaco Soul Brothers Vol.1

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDSSC7017

weight in Kg 0,107


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$19.77 *

Various: Malaco Soul Brothers Vol.1



Various - Malaco Soul Brothers Vol.1 CD 1
1: Loneliness (Is A Friend Of Mine) BROOKS, Bobby
2: Baby Please Don't Set Me Free
3: You Can't Be In Two Places At The Same Time
4: Behind Closed Doors
5: A Little Bit More
6: I Believe In Love
7: Write A Little Prayer
8: What Whould We Do Without Music
9: Once Upon A Love Affair
10: (Don't Let Them) Blow Your Mind WILSON, Joe
11: Let A Broken Heart Come In
12: Sweetness
13: When A Man Cries
14: Your Love Is Sweet (To The Very Last Drop)
15: Other Side Of Your Mind
16: Our Love Is Strong
17: Sour Love, Bitter Sweet
18: Don't Look Back
19: Go On And Live
20: Nothing From Nothing (Leaves Nothing)
21: Walking Away From A True Love
22: You Need Me (long version)
23: Talkin' About Love SOULE, George
24: The Easiest Thing I've Ever Done
25: That's Why I'm A Man


Artikeleigenschaften von Various: Malaco Soul Brothers Vol.1

  • Interpret: Various

  • Albumtitel: Malaco Soul Brothers Vol.1

  • Format CD
  • Genre R&B, Soul

  • Music Genre Soul
  • Music Style Soul
  • Music Sub-Genre 254 Soul
  • Title Malaco Soul Brothers Vol.1

  • SubGenre R&B Music - Soul

  • EAN: 5025009701722

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Presseartikel über Various - Malaco Soul Brothers Vol.1
Customer evaluation "Malaco Soul Brothers Vol.1"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Various: Malaco Soul Brothers Vol.1"

The fields marked with * are required.