Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

TOKYO CRAMPS Monster Session

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDRAU218

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$17.23 *

TOKYO CRAMPS: Monster Session

(2011/Raucous) 10 tracks

(2011/Raucous) 10 tracks



Tokyo Cramps - Monster Session CD 1
1: Cramp Stomp
2: Dames Booze Chains And Boots
3: Bikini Girls With Machine Guns
4: Shortnin' Bread
5: Surfin' Bird
6: Human Fly
7: The Way I Walk
8: Cramp Stomp
9: Bikini Girls With Machine Guns
10: Surfin' Bird


Artikeleigenschaften von TOKYO CRAMPS: Monster Session

  • Interpret: TOKYO CRAMPS

  • Albumtitel: Monster Session

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Title Monster Session
  • Release date 2011
  • Label RAUCOUS

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 0820680721824

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über TOKYO CRAMPS - Monster Session
Customer evaluation "Monster Session"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "TOKYO CRAMPS: Monster Session"

The fields marked with * are required.