Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

SUN ROCKETS Dirty Night Blues

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDSR0317

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$17.64 *

SUN ROCKETS: Dirty Night Blues

(2010/SLEAZY) 9 tracks (24:24)


SUN ROCKETS - Dirty Night Blues Medium 1
1: Dirty Night Blues  
2: Maybe Hot  
3: You Don't Love Me  
4: Loner Man  
5: Desert Wind  
6: Call The Bluff  
7: Rockin' In The City  
8: Getting Smarter  
9: You Don't Love Me (extended version)  


Artikeleigenschaften von SUN ROCKETS: Dirty Night Blues

  • Interpret: SUN ROCKETS

  • Albumtitel: Dirty Night Blues

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Title Dirty Night Blues
  • Release date 2010
  • Label SLEAZY

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 8436022623637

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über SUN ROCKETS - Dirty Night Blues
Customer evaluation "Dirty Night Blues"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "SUN ROCKETS: Dirty Night Blues"

The fields marked with * are required.