Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Sonny & Cher Look At Us (CD)

Look At Us (CD)
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDSC6139

weight in Kg 0,100

$35.34 *

Sonny & Cher: Look At Us (CD)

​(Sundazed) 15 tracks


Sonny & Cher - Look At Us (CD) Medium 1
1: I Got You Babe  
2: Unchained Melody  
3: Then He Kissed Me  
4: Sing C'Est La Vie  
5: It's Gonna Rain  
6: 500 Miles  
7: Just You  
8: The Letter  
9: Let It Be Me  
10: You Don't Love Me  
11: You've Really Got A Hold On Me  
12: Why Don't They Let Us Fall In Love  
13: It's The Little Things  
14: Don't Talk to Strangers  
15: Hello  


Artikeleigenschaften von Sonny & Cher: Look At Us (CD)

  • Interpret: Sonny & Cher

  • Albumtitel: Look At Us (CD)

  • Format CD
  • Title Look At Us (CD)
  • Label SUNDAZED

  • EAN: 0090771613929

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Sonny & Cher - Look At Us (CD)
Customer evaluation "Look At Us (CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Sonny & Cher: Look At Us (CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.