Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Keely Smith Be My Love

catalog number: CDJAS321

weight in Kg 0,107


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$11.73 *

Keely Smith: Be My Love

CD on JASMINE RECORDS by Keely Smith - Be My Love


Keely Smith - Be My Love Medium 1
1: Be My Love  
2: You're Nobody 'Til Somebody Loves You  
3: You Made Me Love You  
4: Smoke Gets In Your Eyes  
5: How Deep Is The Ocean  
6: Don't Let The Stars Get In Our Eyes  
7: I'd Climb The Highest Mountain  
8: Pretend  
9: I'm Gonna Sit Right Down & Write Myself A Let  
10: Fascination  
11: My Reverie  
12: It's All In The Game  


Artikeleigenschaften von Keely Smith: Be My Love

  • Interpret: Keely Smith

  • Albumtitel: Be My Love

  • Format CD
  • Genre Pop

  • Music Genre Pop
  • Music Style Pop Vocal
  • Music Sub-Genre 281 Pop Vocal
  • Title Be My Love
  • Label JASMINE

  • Price code JAS
  • SubGenre Pop - Vocal Pop

  • EAN: 5013727032129

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Presseartikel über Keely Smith - Be My Love
Customer evaluation "Be My Love"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Keely Smith: Be My Love"

The fields marked with * are required.