Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

ROTTA, Rudy & BRIAN AUGER Captured Live

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDPEC2010

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$19.77 *

ROTTA, Rudy & BRIAN AUGER: Captured Live

Italian's preomier bluesrocker reaming-up with the UK's leading keyboard force. With the exception of a 15-minute medley of blues standards this is very exciting material. This CD rocks and grooves. The sound is fat and kicking. A very strong release. RUDY ROTTA - gtr/voc, BRIAN AUGER - Hammond orgen/el.pno, MICHELE PAPADIA - piano, ANDREA TAVARELLI - bass, CARMINE BLOISI - drums.


ROTTA, Rudy & BRIAN AUGER - Captured Live Medium 1
1: Steps
2: Tell Me Baby
3: Hold On
4: I'm In The Groove
5: I Don't Pay No Money
6: Freedom Jazz Dance
7: Loner And Goner
8: You Don't Love Me Medley
9: The Thrill Is Gone Medley
10: Boom Boom Medley


Artikeleigenschaften von ROTTA, Rudy & BRIAN AUGER: Captured Live

  • Interpret: ROTTA, Rudy & BRIAN AUGER

  • Albumtitel: Captured Live

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Title Captured Live

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 0090204926787

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über ROTTA, Rudy & BRIAN AUGER - Captured Live
Customer evaluation "Captured Live"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "ROTTA, Rudy & BRIAN AUGER: Captured Live"

The fields marked with * are required.

Trampled Under Foot: Live At...

Content: 1.0000

$21.18 *

Trampled Under Foot: The...

Content: 1.0000

$18.29 *