Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Giles Robson & The Dirty Aces Crooked Heart Of Mine

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD616313

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$18.09 *

Giles Robson & The Dirty Aces: Crooked Heart Of Mine

Without any doubt, this young Englishman ranks among the finest of today's blues harmonica players in Europe. He's playing sound powerful, wild, and original. As a vocalist, there's still room for improvement. The band's rocking and grooving, pure fun. Great guitar player, too. Highly recommended. - Digipak. GILES ROBSON - voc/hca, FILIP KOZLOWSKI - gtr, GILES ROBSON - bass, MIKE HELLIER - drums.


Wird geladen...


Artikeleigenschaften von Giles Robson & The Dirty Aces: Crooked Heart Of Mine

  • Interpret: Giles Robson & The Dirty Aces

  • Albumtitel: Crooked Heart Of Mine

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style British Blues & Bluesrock
  • Music Sub-Genre 953 British Blues & Bluesrock
  • Title Crooked Heart Of Mine
  • Label MOVIN' MUSIC

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 5060161631357

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Customer evaluation "Crooked Heart Of Mine"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Giles Robson & The Dirty Aces: Crooked Heart Of Mine"

The fields marked with * are required.