Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Curly Putman World Of Country Music - Lonesome

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDOMNI172

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$21.16 *

Curly Putman: World Of Country Music - Lonesome

(2013/Omni) 22 tracks (58:56) with 16 page booklet.
Overdue collection of remastered ABC Nashville Country gems 1967-69, produced by Buddy Killen and Paul Cohen.
Curly Putman is a titan of Nashville songwriting. His hits are ubiquitous, 'Green, Green Grass Of Home',
'Elusive Dreams', 'D.I.V.O.R.C.E.' and countless others.



Putman, Curly - World Of Country Music - Lonesome CD 1
1: I'm Not The Boy I Used To Be
2: Hummin' A Heartache
3: Green, Green Grass Of Home
4: Hurtin' Like A Heartache
5: My Elusive Dreams
6: Right Straight In The Eye
7: Jailbirds Can't Fly
8: Untouchable You
9: Set Me Free
10: What I'd Give To Be The Wind
11: San Francisco Sun
12: Just For You
13: You Can Always Come Back
14: Talking To The Grass
15: Take It All Off
16: If I Ever Get That Close Again
17: Happy Shoes
18: Who Loves Who
19: Love Of The Common People
20: D-I-V-O-R-C-E
21: Big Silver Wings
22: Little Bitty Soldier Boys


Artikeleigenschaften von Curly Putman: World Of Country Music - Lonesome

  • Interpret: Curly Putman

  • Albumtitel: World Of Country Music - Lonesome

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title World Of Country Music/Lonesome Country
  • Release date 2013
  • Label OMNI

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 0725543917225

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Curly Putman - World Of Country Music - Lonesome
Customer evaluation "World Of Country Music - Lonesome"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Curly Putman: World Of Country Music - Lonesome"

The fields marked with * are required.