Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

PITTMAN, Shawn Triple Troubles

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDFG0013

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$16.74 *

PITTMAN, Shawn: Triple Troubles

Great record, old-fashioned in concept and sound. Take two guitars, one set of drums. No bass. Recorded during two sessions in the Fort Horton studios near Austin (remember Nick Curran's early Texas Jamboree CDs ) this is the real thing, guitar battles, a constant blues jam with no gimmicks, no overdubs. Just three guys jamming 'live'. Mostly originals. If you love down and dirty, raw and gritty Texas style guitar blues: This album won't get out of your CD-player for a long while. Thanks to the Moeller brothers. - Digipak. SHAWN PITTMAN -gtr/voc, JOHNNY MOELLER -gtr, JASON MOELLER -drums.


Wird geladen...


Artikeleigenschaften von PITTMAN, Shawn: Triple Troubles

  • Interpret: PITTMAN, Shawn

  • Albumtitel: Triple Troubles

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style White Blues USA
  • Music Sub-Genre 951 White Blues U.S.A.
  • Title Triple Troubles
  • Label FEELIN' GOOD

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 4000127735294

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Customer evaluation "Triple Troubles"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "PITTMAN, Shawn: Triple Troubles"

The fields marked with * are required.