Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

NINE BELOW ZERO It's Never Too Late!

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDSJP297

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$18.29 *

NINE BELOW ZERO: It's Never Too Late!

Studio album. Rock, recorded in London. DENNIS GREAVES ' voc/gtr, MARK FELTHAM ' hca, GERRY McAVOY ' bass, BRENDAN O'NEILL ' drums.


Nine Below Zero - It's Never Too Late! CD 1
1: Mechanic Man
2: Breakin' Down
3: Hit The Spot
4: You're The Man
5: Little By Little
6: The Story Of Nathan John
7: I'm So Alone
8: It's Never Too Late
9: Hit The Ground Running
10: A Man Out Of You
11: Fairweather Friends
12: You


Artikeleigenschaften von NINE BELOW ZERO: It's Never Too Late!

  • Interpret: NINE BELOW ZERO

  • Albumtitel: It's Never Too Late!

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Title It's Never Too Late!
  • Label ANGEL AIR

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 5055011702974

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über NINE BELOW ZERO - It's Never Too Late!
Customer evaluation "It's Never Too Late!"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "NINE BELOW ZERO: It's Never Too Late!"

The fields marked with * are required.