Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

NEW SEEKERS Together Again - Anthem (2-CD)

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDGLAM92

weight in Kg 0,150

$18.66 *

NEW SEEKERS: Together Again - Anthem (2-CD)



NEW SEEKERS - Together Again - Anthem (2-CD) Medium 1
1: I Wanna Go Back
2: You Never Can Tell
3: It's So Nice
4: You Make Me Feel Like A Woman
5: Little Bit More
6: Party Time
7: The Seeker
8: Scorn Not His Sumplicity
9: Don't Go Breaking My Heart
10: Country Lovin'
11: Music Medley
12: Bonus Tracks:
13: Hey Look High
14: The World Belongs To Me
15: Give Me Love Your Way
16: Bonus Marty, Paul & Danny Tracks:
17: Coming Alive Again
18: Water Lady
19: Take Me Back
20: Dinkey
21: Sweet Melinda  
22: Holiday  
NEW SEEKERS - Together Again - Anthem (2-CD) Medium 2
1: Do You Wanna Make Love
2: We Grew Up On Rock N Roll
3: Anthem
4: The Singer
5: Out Of Love With Love
6: You Got Me Runnin'
7: Flashback
8: Ray Of Sunshine
9: High In A Singles Bar
10: I've Got Your Number
11: Bonus Tracks:  
12: You Needed Me  
13: Aladdin  
14: Don't Stop The Music  
15: Fairytale  


Artikeleigenschaften von NEW SEEKERS: Together Again - Anthem (2-CD)

  • Interpret: NEW SEEKERS

  • Albumtitel: Together Again - Anthem (2-CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Beat

  • Music Genre Rock 'n' Roll
  • Music Style Beat - 60s / 70s
  • Music Sub-Genre 259 Beat - 60s - 70s
  • Title Together Again/Anthem (2-CD)
  • Label GLAM

  • SubGenre Beat 60s-70s

  • EAN: 5013929049222

  • weight in Kg 0.150

Artist description "New Seekers, The"

The New Seekers

The New Seekers are a British-based pop group, formed in 1969 by Keith Potger after the break-up of his group, the Seekers. The idea was that the New Seekers would appeal to the same market as the original Seekers, but their music had rock as well as folk influences. They achieved worldwide success in the early 1970s with hits including "I'd Like to Teach the World to Sing", "You Won't Find Another Fool Like Me" and "Beg, Steal or Borrow".
Since then, there have been personnel changes, only Paul Layton remained with the band throughout this time. The final tour was 2010.

Presseartikel über NEW SEEKERS - Together Again - Anthem (2-CD)
Customer evaluation "Together Again - Anthem (2-CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "NEW SEEKERS: Together Again - Anthem (2-CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.

New Seekers, The: Together -...

Content: 1.0000

$19.83 * Instead of: $19.83 *

Nesmith, Michael: Magnetic...

Content: 1.0000

$33.87 *

Nesmith, Michael: Loose Salute...

Content: 1.0000

$33.87 *

New Seekers, The: Beautiful...

Content: 1.0000

$20.94 *