Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

LOPEZ, Lance Handmade Music

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDMIG20052

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$10.75 *

LOPEZ, Lance: Handmade Music

High-speed rock/blues, recorded and produced by Jim Gaines at Ardent studios, Memphis. LANCE LOPEZ - electric & acoustic gtrs/voc, CHRIS GIPSON - bass, JIMMY DERETA - drums. Special guest: ERIC SCORTIA - B3/pno.


Lopez, Lance - Handmade Music CD 1
1: Come Back Home
2: Hard Time
3: Let Go
4: Dream Away
5: Get Out And Walk
6: Your Love
7: Travelling Riverside Blues
8: Letters
9: Vaya Con Dios
10: Black Cat Moan


Artikeleigenschaften von LOPEZ, Lance: Handmade Music

  • Interpret: LOPEZ, Lance

  • Albumtitel: Handmade Music

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Title Handmade Music
  • Label MIG

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 0885513200525

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über LOPEZ, Lance - Handmade Music
Customer evaluation "Handmade Music"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "LOPEZ, Lance: Handmade Music"

The fields marked with * are required.