Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Carl Sonny Leyland I'm Wise (CD)

I'm Wise (CD)

catalog number: CDHMG3007

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$10.75 *

Carl Sonny Leyland: I'm Wise (CD)

(1999/Hightone) 14 Tracks - Fantastic Rock'n'Roll-Boogie-Blues album of the piano wildman! 


Leyland, Carl Sonny - I'm Wise (CD) CD 1
1: Wine Women & Song
2: Yes, You Done It
3: Done Tore Your Playhouse Down
4: The Honky Tonk Wine
5: I'm Wise
6: Ruthie Lee
7: Midnight Steppers
8: I Believed...
9: Sunny Road
10: Kingfish Boogie
11: Big Foot Baby
12: Get Used To The Blues
13: Beer & Boogie
14: C.S.L. Blues


Artikeleigenschaften von Carl Sonny Leyland: I'm Wise (CD)

  • Interpret: Carl Sonny Leyland

  • Albumtitel: I'm Wise (CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Title I'm Wise (CD)
  • Release date 1999
  • Label HIGHTONE

  • SubGenre R&B Music - Classic R&B

  • EAN: 0012928300728

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Carl Sonny Leyland - I'm Wise (CD)
Customer evaluation "I'm Wise (CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Carl Sonny Leyland: I'm Wise (CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.