Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Miranda Lambert Four The Records (2011)

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDRCA790589

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$16.47 *

Miranda Lambert: Four The Records (2011)

(2011/RCA) 14 tracks


Wird geladen...


Artikeleigenschaften von Miranda Lambert: Four The Records (2011)

  • Interpret: Miranda Lambert

  • Albumtitel: Four The Records (2011)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Four The Records (2011)
  • Release date 2011
  • Label RCA

  • SubGenre Country - Contemporary Country

  • EAN: 0886979058927

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Customer evaluation "Four The Records (2011)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Miranda Lambert: Four The Records (2011)"

The fields marked with * are required.