Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Chris Gray It's All About Me

catalog number: CDMRI0058

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$10.75 *

Chris Gray: It's All About Me

(2007/MIRROME) 11 tracks - solid, modern country stuff mostly with a rockin' edge !


Gray, Chris - It's All About Me CD 1
1: I Only Have Good Days
2: It's All About Me
3: The Horse
4: Savin' It Up For A Sunny Day
5: Golden Years
6: One Of These Days
7: She Likes Me Bad
8: South Of Heaven
9: Stop And Drink It Over
10: Smaller Pieces
11: Somethin' Somethin'


Artikeleigenschaften von Chris Gray: It's All About Me

  • Interpret: Chris Gray

  • Albumtitel: It's All About Me

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title It's All About Me
  • Release date 2007
  • Label ASPIRION

  • SubGenre Country - Contemporary Country

  • EAN: 0185577000582

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Chris Gray - It's All About Me
Customer evaluation "It's All About Me"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Chris Gray: It's All About Me"

The fields marked with * are required.