Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Terry Davidson Leave Her Runnin'

catalog number: CDBS4533

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$10.75 *

Terry Davidson: Leave Her Runnin'

Blues, Rock'n'Roll and Boogie band from Columbua, Ohio. TERRY DAVIDSON -gtr/voc, TODD SILAS - bass, BOB HANNERS - drums. Special guests: RAY FULLER- hca, TODD BROWN -kbds.


Davidson, Terry - Leave Her Runnin' CD 1
1: She Drives Me Wild
2: Leave Her Runnin'
3: Slow And Easy
4: Blood
5: Can't Get Enough Of That
6: Boomerang Baby
7: Here I Go Again
8: Information Blues
9: A Little Wine
10: The Snakehandlin' Woman
11: You Bring Me Down
12: Space Needle
13: Murderin' Blues
14: What The Hell Am I Doing Here?


Artikeleigenschaften von Terry Davidson: Leave Her Runnin'

  • Interpret: Terry Davidson

  • Albumtitel: Leave Her Runnin'

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style White Blues USA
  • Music Sub-Genre 951 White Blues U.S.A.
  • Title Leave Her Runnin'

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 0825346548128

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Terry Davidson - Leave Her Runnin'
Customer evaluation "Leave Her Runnin'"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Terry Davidson: Leave Her Runnin'"

The fields marked with * are required.