Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Ezra Charles Texas Bop (CD)

Texas Bop (CD)

catalog number: CDRRCH001

weight in Kg 0,200


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$21.16 *

Ezra Charles: Texas Bop (CD)

(1993/Rollin' Rock) 12 tracks - Ezra Charles & Band original 1984 Rollin' Rock recordings!


Ezra Charles - Texas Bop (CD) Medium 1
1: Just Be Friends
2: I Saw You Again
3: The Fat Man
4: So Glad I Stayed
5: Let's Hear Some Rhythm & Blues
6: Your Kissed
7: A Pair Of Dice
8: To Get Your Attention
9: A Little Of This
10: Who Was In
11: Too Touch The Rainbow
12: Too Much Fun


Artikeleigenschaften von Ezra Charles: Texas Bop (CD)

  • Interpret: Ezra Charles

  • Albumtitel: Texas Bop (CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Title Texas Bop (CD)
  • Release date 1993
  • Label ROLLIN' ROCK

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 4000127800312

  • weight in Kg 0.200
Presseartikel über Ezra Charles - Texas Bop (CD)
Customer evaluation "Texas Bop (CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Ezra Charles: Texas Bop (CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.