Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

WRECKLESS Boppin' In The Dark

catalog number: CDTCS406

weight in Kg 0,107


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$10.75 *

WRECKLESS: Boppin' In The Dark

(2005/TAIL) 15 tracks;


Wreckless - Boppin' In The Dark CD 1
1: Boppin' In The Dark
2: Why Did You Have To Break My Heart
3: Hot Rod Lincoln
4: I'm Stuck, She's Gone, I'm Left
5: I've Been Up And Down
6: Peggy Lee & Connie Lou
7: Crying Over You Baby
8: Call Me Love
9: Ruth Ann
10: I'm Just A Mender
11: Bust My Heart
12: Power Of Love
13: Take Me Back
14: Yes I Do
15: SEx Drugs & Rock 'N' Roll


Artikeleigenschaften von WRECKLESS: Boppin' In The Dark

  • Interpret: WRECKLESS

  • Albumtitel: Boppin' In The Dark

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Title Boppin' In The Dark
  • Release date 2005
  • Label TAIL

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 4000127709110

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Presseartikel über WRECKLESS - Boppin' In The Dark
Customer evaluation "Boppin' In The Dark"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "WRECKLESS: Boppin' In The Dark"

The fields marked with * are required.