Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Mary Weiss (Shangri-Las) Dangerous Game

Dangerous Game
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDCED323

weight in Kg 0,107


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$11.74 *

Mary Weiss (Shangri-Las): Dangerous Game

(2007/NORTON) 14 tracks - new studio album from the SHANGRI-LAS original lead singer. Featuring THE REIGNING SOUND, recorded in Brooklyn,NY.


Weiss (shangri-las), Mary - Dangerous Game CD 1
1: My Heart Is Beating
2: Bobody Knows (But I Do)
3: Break It One More Time
4: Stop And Thing It Over
5: Cry About The Radio
6: You're Never Gonna See Me Cry
7: Dangerous Game
8: Don't Come Back
9: I Just Missed You
10: Stitch In Time
11: Tell Me What You Want Me To Do
12: Heaven Only Knows
13: I Don't Care
14: You Can Stay With Me


Artikeleigenschaften von Mary Weiss (Shangri-Las): Dangerous Game

  • Interpret: Mary Weiss (Shangri-Las)

  • Albumtitel: Dangerous Game

  • Format CD
  • Genre Beat

  • Music Genre Rock 'n' Roll
  • Music Style Beat - 60s / 70s
  • Music Sub-Genre 259 Beat - 60s - 70s
  • Title Dangerous Game
  • Release date 2007

  • SubGenre Beat 60s-70s

  • EAN: 0731253032325

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Presseartikel über Mary Weiss (Shangri-Las) - Dangerous Game
Customer evaluation "Dangerous Game"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Mary Weiss (Shangri-Las): Dangerous Game"

The fields marked with * are required.