Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Lew Stone Vol.6, Fare Thee Well

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDEA6162

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$13.93 *

Lew Stone: Vol.6, Fare Thee Well

(2010/VOCALION) 23 tracks, 1932-38, feat. Al Bowlly a.o. on vocals.


Wird geladen...


Artikeleigenschaften von Lew Stone: Vol.6, Fare Thee Well

  • Interpret: Lew Stone

  • Albumtitel: Vol.6, Fare Thee Well

  • Format CD
  • Genre Pop

  • Music Genre Pop
  • Music Style Pop Vocal
  • Music Sub-Genre 281 Pop Vocal
  • Title Vol.6, Fare Thee Well
  • Release date 2010
  • Label VOCALION

  • SubGenre Pop - Vocal Pop

  • EAN: 0765387616229

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Customer evaluation "Vol.6, Fare Thee Well"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Lew Stone: Vol.6, Fare Thee Well"

The fields marked with * are required.