Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.


Stop Kiddin'

catalog number: CDET3023

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$18.81 *

STARLITERS: Stop Kiddin'

(2008/EL TORO) 16 tracks (9 originals), superb new album of fine Rockabilly, Hillbilly Bop and a few Western Swingers. Featuring the incredible new talent 'Rockin' Bonnie' as duet partner on Sun Records' 1956 Smash 'Take And Give'. A definitely Highlight release from Milano.Italy!sk - available on vinyl!


Starliters - Stop Kiddin' CD 1
1: Come On Stroll
2: Don't Wanna Fly Back Home
3: I Do It Every Time
4: I'll Never Be Your Man
5: I'm Not A Kid Anymore
6: I'm Wasting My Time
7: It's All YOur Fault
8: Little Grass Shack
9: Long Gone Train
10: Once Again With You
11: Take And Give
12: Tennessee Local
13: The Honkey Tonk Dream
14: This Chick Drinks More Than Me
15: Where My Little Love Has Gone
16: Who Who Boogie


Artikeleigenschaften von STARLITERS: Stop Kiddin'

  • Interpret: STARLITERS

  • Albumtitel: Stop Kiddin'

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Music Genre Rock 'n' Roll
  • Music Style Revival Rock & Roll / Rockabilly
  • Music Sub-Genre 267 Revival Rock & Roll/Rockabilly
  • Title Stop Kiddin'
  • Release date 2008
  • Label EL TORO

  • Price code AH
  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 8437003699863

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über STARLITERS - Stop Kiddin'
Customer evaluation "Stop Kiddin'"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "STARLITERS: Stop Kiddin'"

The fields marked with * are required.