Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

The Rapids Turning Point (plus)

Turning Point (plus)

catalog number: CDCL64105

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$20.00 *

The Rapids: Turning Point (plus)

(2001/Crazy Love) 15 tracks, reissue of original 1987 Nervous Records album plus bonus tracks from various 1985 compilation issues! Legendary!

Scratch, Chicken, Scratch!



Rapids - Turning Point (plus) CD 1
1: The Man From Yesterday
2: Smile Of The Stranger
3: Eyes Of Darkness
4: Hard Luck
5: The Good, The Bad And The Ugly
6: Night Out With The Boys
7: Hot Rod Blues
8: Street Whisper
9: Swords Of A Thousand Men
10: Nightlife
11: Valley Of Death
12: Do You Believe
13: Scratch, Chicken, Scratch
14: The Raid
15: Silver Bullet


Artikeleigenschaften von The Rapids: Turning Point (plus)

  • Interpret: The Rapids

  • Albumtitel: Turning Point (plus)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Title Turning Point (plus)
  • Release date 2001
  • Label CRAZY LOVE

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 4000127799500

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über The Rapids - Turning Point (plus)
Customer evaluation "Turning Point (plus)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "The Rapids: Turning Point (plus)"

The fields marked with * are required.