Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Dibbs Preston Dibbs Preston

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDKBM004

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$18.82 *

Dibbs Preston: Dibbs Preston

(Krazy Beat/2010) 14 Tracks Dibbs Preston, known as the singer from the very successfull Rockabilly Band 'Rockats'!


Preston, Dibbs - Dibbs Preston CD 1
1: Running Back To Texas
2: Stupid Game
3: Your One Desire
4: I’m In Love
5: All The Things I Had
6: Cry Train
7: Bottle And Glass
8: You’re Not Lonesome Enough
9: One Silver Dollar
10: Living In The Shadows
11: The Story Of My Life
12: After You've Gone
13: Sometime Soon
14: Time Will Heal


Artikeleigenschaften von Dibbs Preston: Dibbs Preston

  • Interpret: Dibbs Preston

  • Albumtitel: Dibbs Preston

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Title Dibbs Preston
  • Label KRAZY BEAT

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 4000127778789

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Dibbs Preston - Dibbs Preston
Customer evaluation "Dibbs Preston"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Dibbs Preston: Dibbs Preston"

The fields marked with * are required.