Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.


Danser (CD)

catalog number: CDVAL0021

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

Instead of: $18.56 * (5.01 % Saved)
$17.63 *


(2013/Valcour) 13 tracks.
The Pine Leaf Boy’s 5th studio album and 2nd release with Valcour Records shows the band’s breadth of skills, styles, and interests. From traditional Cajun sounds to straight up country to the awesomely danceable “Werewolf Two-Step”, Danser is an album that will bring pure joy to fans of Pine Leaf Boys and any music lover who likes shake a leg from time to time.

The Pine Leaf Boys are:
Wilson Savoy – accordion, keyboard, and vocals
Courtney Granger – fiddle and vocals
Jon Bertrand – guitars
Drew Simon – drums and vocals
Thomas David – bass

(2013/Valcour) 13 tracks.



PINE LEAF BOYS - Danser (CD) Medium 1
1: La Vie est Courte -
2: All I Need Is You -
3: Mother's Bouquet -
4: You Better treat Your Man Right -
5: Werewolf Two-Step -
6: Une Trampe Sur la Rue -
7: Danser -
8: A Picture of Me Without You -
9: Pour Toi et Juste Pour Toi -
10: What Am I Living For -
11: You Can't Take My Wife -
12: Qand J'etais Pauvre -


Artikeleigenschaften von PINE LEAF BOYS: Danser (CD)

  • Interpret: PINE LEAF BOYS

  • Albumtitel: Danser (CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Cajun & Zydeco

  • Title Danser (CD)
  • Release date 2013
  • Label VALCOUR

  • Price code VCD3
  • SubGenre Cajun & Zydeco

  • EAN: 0884501921695

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über PINE LEAF BOYS - Danser (CD)
Customer evaluation "Danser (CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "PINE LEAF BOYS: Danser (CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.