Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Jake Owen Barefoot Blue Jean Night

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDRCA789547

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$16.67 *

Jake Owen: Barefoot Blue Jean Night

(2011/RCA) 11 tracks


Jake Owen - Barefoot Blue Jean Night Medium 1
1: Anywhere With You
2: Keepin´It Country
3: Wide Awake
4: Barefoot Blue Jean Night
5: Heaven
6: Apple Pie Moonshine
7: The Journey Of Your Life
8: Alone With You
9: Settin´The World On Fire
10: Nobody Feelin´No Pain
11: The One That Got Away


Artikeleigenschaften von Jake Owen: Barefoot Blue Jean Night

  • Interpret: Jake Owen

  • Albumtitel: Barefoot Blue Jean Night

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Barefoot Blue Jean Night
  • Release date 2011
  • Label RCA

  • SubGenre Country - Contemporary Country

  • EAN: 0886978954725

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Jake Owen - Barefoot Blue Jean Night
Customer evaluation "Barefoot Blue Jean Night"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Jake Owen: Barefoot Blue Jean Night"

The fields marked with * are required.