Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Donny & Marie Osmond Singles Collection

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDGLAM137

weight in Kg 0,107


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$16.46 *

Donny & Marie Osmond: Singles Collection



Osmond, Donny + Marie - Singles Collection CD 1
1: I'm Leaving It (All) Up To You
2: The Umbrella Song
3: Morning Side Of The Mountain
4: One Of These Days
5: Make The WOrld Go Away
6: Living On My Suspicion
7: Deep Purple
8: Take Me Back Again
9: Ain't Nothin' Like The Real Thing
10: Sing
11: (You're My) Soul And Inspiration
12: Now We're Together
13: Baby I'm Sold On You
14: Sure Would Be Nice
15: I Want To Give You My Everything
16: May Tomorrow Be A Perfect Day
17: On The Shelf
18: Certified Honey


Artikeleigenschaften von Donny & Marie Osmond: Singles Collection

  • Interpret: Donny & Marie Osmond

  • Albumtitel: Singles Collection

  • Format CD
  • Genre Pop

  • Music Genre Pop
  • Music Style Pop Vocal
  • Music Sub-Genre 281 Pop Vocal
  • Title Singles Collection
  • Label GLAM

  • SubGenre Pop - Vocal Pop

  • EAN: 5013929053724

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Presseartikel über Donny & Marie Osmond - Singles Collection
Customer evaluation "Singles Collection"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Donny & Marie Osmond: Singles Collection"

The fields marked with * are required.