Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Juice Newton Ultimate Hit Collection

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDFUEL61990

weight in Kg 0,100

$16.23 *

Juice Newton: Ultimate Hit Collection

82011/FUEL) 20 tracks (74:42) Essential!


Juice Newton - Ultimate Hit Collection Medium 1
1: Angel Of The Morning
2: Love's Been A Little Bit Hard On Me
3: Break It To Me Gently
4: When I Get Over You
5: This Old Flame
6: The Trouble With Angels
7: Hurt
8: Ride 'Em Cowboy
9: Red Blooded American Girl
10: Queen Of Hearts
11: The Sweetest Thing (I've Ever Known)
12: Nighttime Without You
13: Ask Lucinda
14: Love Hurts
15: Tell Her No
16: Heart Of The Night
17: Crazy Little Thing Called Love
18: Funny How Time Slips Away
19: A Little Love
20: Sweet Sweet Smile (2011)


Artikeleigenschaften von Juice Newton: Ultimate Hit Collection

  • Interpret: Juice Newton

  • Albumtitel: Ultimate Hit Collection

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Ultimate Hit Collection
  • Label FUEL 2000

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 0030206199024

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Juice Newton - Ultimate Hit Collection
Customer evaluation "Ultimate Hit Collection"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Juice Newton: Ultimate Hit Collection"

The fields marked with * are required.