Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

MUDCAT Freedom Creek

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDMM110

weight in Kg 0,060

$15.05 *

MUDCAT: Freedom Creek

He's a member of the inner circle of the Music Maker community. The multi-instrumentalist and producer delivers a nice set of classic rural blues, and songs in the gospel tradition. - Cardboard sleeve. MUCAT - gtr/pno/voc, JOE BURTON -tromb, ESKIL WETTERQVIST - wbd, DAVE ROTH - upright bass.


MUDCAT - Freedom Creek Medium 1
1: Freedom Creek  
2: San Antone  
3: Empty Room Blues  
4: I Want To Know  
5: Police Dog Blues  
6: Big Bamboo  
7: I Just Wanmt To Make Love To You  
8: Red Light  
9: Peter Rumpkin  
10: Try Me  
11: Rattlesnake  
12: Keep On The Sunny Side  


Artikeleigenschaften von MUDCAT: Freedom Creek

  • Interpret: MUDCAT

  • Albumtitel: Freedom Creek

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style Roots Rock
  • Music Sub-Genre 949 Roots Rock
  • Title Freedom Creek

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 0601163001103

  • weight in Kg 0.060
Presseartikel über MUDCAT - Freedom Creek
Customer evaluation "Freedom Creek"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "MUDCAT: Freedom Creek"

The fields marked with * are required.