Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

LIL' ESTHER & Her Tinstars Gone Is My Mind

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDEMP109

weight in Kg 0,100

$17.23 *

LIL' ESTHER & Her Tinstars: Gone Is My Mind

(2007/EMPIRE) 15 tracks, her newest output - a great mixture of Hillbilly Boogie and Rockabilly incl. the only female version I know of Jerry Reed's 'I've Had Enough'! Two songs were composed by Robert Williams aka 'Big Sandy'! Recommended!


Wird geladen...


Artikeleigenschaften von LIL' ESTHER & Her Tinstars: Gone Is My Mind

  • Interpret: LIL' ESTHER & Her Tinstars

  • Albumtitel: Gone Is My Mind

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Music Genre Rock 'n' Roll
  • Music Style Revival Rock & Roll / Rockabilly
  • Music Sub-Genre 267 Revival Rock & Roll/Rockabilly
  • Title Gone Is My Mind
  • Release date 2007
  • Label EMPIRE

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 4000127702951

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Customer evaluation "Gone Is My Mind"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "LIL' ESTHER & Her Tinstars: Gone Is My Mind"

The fields marked with * are required.