Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Lightnin' Wells Ragged But Right

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDMM26

weight in Kg 0,107

$15.03 *

Lightnin' Wells: Ragged But Right

(2002 'Music Maker') (51:13/17) Aktuelles Album von Lightnin', der wie kaum ein zweiter die Tradition des Piemont-Blues hochhält. Ein wirklich überzeugendes Countryblues Album / latest release from Lightnin', who - like almost no other - is keeping the Piemont blues tradition alive. Beautiful country blues album. LIGHTNIN' WELLS - voc/gtr/bjo uke/hca, 'COOL' JOHN FERGUSON - gtr, TIM DUFFY - bjo, TAJ MAHAL - bass, ARDIE DEAN - drums (2 tracks).


Lightnin' Wells - Ragged But Right Medium 1
1: I'm Ragged but Right  
2: I Mean It's Just Too Bad  
3: I've Been All Around this World  
4: Sweet Substitute  
5: Duck's Yas Yas Yas  
6: Rainbow  
7: The Old Familiar Tune  
8: Knoxville Blues Guitar Waltz  
9: Oh Lordy Mama Blues  
10: Chicken  
11: Breeze  
12: Crazy Blues  
13: Black & White Rag  
14: Hurry Home Sweet Mama  
15: Just A Closer Walk with Thee  
16: Salty Dog  
17: Lost Lover Blues  


Artikeleigenschaften von Lightnin' Wells: Ragged But Right

  • Interpret: Lightnin' Wells

  • Albumtitel: Ragged But Right

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Title Ragged But Right

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 0601163000267

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Presseartikel über Lightnin' Wells - Ragged But Right
Customer evaluation "Ragged But Right"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Lightnin' Wells: Ragged But Right"

The fields marked with * are required.

Shaka, Tom: Sweet & Mean

Content: 1.0000

$18.28 *

Winter, Johnny: Still Alive...

Content: 1.0000

$11.73 * Instead of: $19.75 *