Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

LETTERMEN Complete Hits Vol.2 (CD)

Complete Hits Vol.2 (CD)
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDEMI46492

weight in Kg 0,107

$58.89 *

LETTERMEN: Complete Hits Vol.2 (CD)



Lettermen, The - Complete Hits Vol.2 (CD) CD 1
1: Symphony For Susan
2: I Will Love You
3: Almost There
4: Secret Love
5: Can't Help Falling In Love
6: Willow Weep For Me
7: To Know Her Is To Love Her
8: A Summer Song
9: I Love How You Love Me
10: Again
11: I Have Dreamed
12: Dear Heart
13: If Ever I Would Leave You
14: Try To Remember
15: Venus
16: Go Away Little Girl
17: Love Means (You Never Have To Say You're Sorr
18: Till
19: This Guy's In Love With You
20: Put Your Head On My Shoulder
21: Cherish
22: You've Lost That Loving Feeling
23: A Tree In The Meadow
24: The End
25: Touch Me In The Morning/The Way We Were
26: Mr. Lonely
27: Up Up And Away
28: Eres Tu (Touch The Wind)


Artikeleigenschaften von LETTERMEN: Complete Hits Vol.2 (CD)

  • Interpret: LETTERMEN

  • Albumtitel: Complete Hits Vol.2 (CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Pop

  • Music Genre Pop
  • Music Style Pop Vocal
  • Music Sub-Genre 281 Pop Vocal
  • Title Complete Hits Vol.2 (CD)
  • Label EMI

  • SubGenre Pop - Vocal Pop

  • EAN: 0094638464921

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Presseartikel über LETTERMEN - Complete Hits Vol.2 (CD)
Customer evaluation "Complete Hits Vol.2 (CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "LETTERMEN: Complete Hits Vol.2 (CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.