Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Jonah Jones Jumpin´ With Jonah (CD)

Jumpin´ With Jonah (CD)

catalog number: CDCAP24554

weight in Kg 0,107


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$21.18 *

Jonah Jones: Jumpin´ With Jonah (CD)

​(2000/EMI) 16 tracks


Jonah Jones - Jumpin´ With Jonah (CD) Medium 1
1: No Moon At All
2: Baby, Won't You Please Come Home
3: Bill Bailey (Won't You Please Come Home)
4: The Blues Don't Care (Who's Got 'Em)
5: Jumpin' With Jonah
6: Just A Gigolo
7: It's A Good Day
8: Dance Only With Me
9: Lots Of Luck Charley
10: A Kiss To Build A Dream On
11: That's A Plenty
12: Moten Swing
13: Slowly But Surely
14: Night Train
15: Do You Know What It Means To Miss Ne Orleans?
16: Ballin' The Jack


Artikeleigenschaften von Jonah Jones: Jumpin´ With Jonah (CD)

  • Interpret: Jonah Jones

  • Albumtitel: Jumpin´ With Jonah (CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Jazz

  • Music Genre Jazz
  • Music Style Jazz
  • Music Sub-Genre 289 Jazz
  • Title Jumpin´ With Jonah (CD)
  • Release date 2000
  • Label CAPITOL

  • SubGenre Jazz - General

  • EAN: 0724352455423

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Presseartikel über Jonah Jones - Jumpin´ With Jonah (CD)
Customer evaluation "Jumpin´ With Jonah (CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Jonah Jones: Jumpin´ With Jonah (CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.