Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Elton John & Leon Russell The Union

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD1484002

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$22.34 *

Elton John & Leon Russell: The Union

(2010/MERCURY) 14 tracks produced by T Bone Burnett


Elton John & Leon Russell - The Union Medium 1
1: If It Wasn't For Bad  
2: Eight Hundred Dollar Shoes  
3: Hey Ahab  
4: Gone To Shiloh  
5: Jimmie Rodgers' Dream  
6: There's No Tomorrow  
7: Monkey Suit  
8: The Best Part Of The Day  
9: A Dream Come True  
10: When Love Is Dying  
11: I Should Have Sent Roses  
12: Hearts Have Turned To Stone  
13: Never Too Old (To Hold Somebody)  
14: In The Hands Of Angels  


Artikeleigenschaften von Elton John & Leon Russell: The Union

  • Interpret: Elton John & Leon Russell

  • Albumtitel: The Union

  • Format CD
  • Genre Pop

  • Music Genre Pop
  • Music Style Pop Vocal
  • Music Sub-Genre 281 Pop Vocal
  • Title The Union
  • Release date 2010
  • Label DECCA

  • SubGenre Pop - Vocal Pop

  • EAN: 0602527504735

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Elton John & Leon Russell - The Union
Customer evaluation "The Union"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Elton John & Leon Russell: The Union"

The fields marked with * are required.