Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Ryan James Back To The Wind

Back To The Wind

catalog number: CDHTR001

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$11.74 *

Ryan James: Back To The Wind

(2005/HIGHTAIL) 12 tracks - Klasse Album mit leichtem Rock Einfluss - so könnte ein texanisches Springsteen Album klingen - kernig !sk Texas Album with great songs and a country with a rockin' edge production.


Ryan James - Back To The Wind Medium 1
1: Goodbye Carolina  
2: Home On The Range  
3: Don't Go  
4: Home To Texas  
5: Stay With Me Awhile  
6: How Long  
7: A Broken Heart  
8: Take Your Time  
9: Barely Holding On  
10: (I'm A) Rambling Man  
11: Everything That Glitters (Is Not Gold)  
12: I Pray For You My Friend  


Artikeleigenschaften von Ryan James: Back To The Wind

  • Interpret: Ryan James

  • Albumtitel: Back To The Wind

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Back To The Wind
  • Release date 2005
  • Label HIGHTAIL

  • SubGenre Country - Contemporary Country

  • EAN: 0837101028301

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Ryan James - Back To The Wind
Customer evaluation "Back To The Wind"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Ryan James: Back To The Wind"

The fields marked with * are required.