Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

JAILERS Julia (Japan Release)

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD602001

weight in Kg 0,107


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$11.73 *

JAILERS: Julia (Japan Release)

CD on PART RECORDS RECORDS by JAILERS - Julia (Japan Release)


Jailers - Julia (Japan Release) CD 1
1: Hey Little Girl
2: Julia
3: You Move Me
4: Hey-Ba-Ba-Re-Bop
5: Now I Know
6: Makin' History
7: No Place To Stay
8: I Need Your Love Tonight
9: Send My Love
10: Crying In The Night
11: Send Me Somebody
12: Singing In The Rain
13: I Don't Know
14: It Ain't True
15: I'm Gonna Sit Right Down...
16: A Kind Of Fear


Artikeleigenschaften von JAILERS: Julia (Japan Release)

  • Interpret: JAILERS

  • Albumtitel: Julia (Japan Release)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Music Genre Rock 'n' Roll
  • Music Style Revival Rock & Roll / Rockabilly
  • Music Sub-Genre 267 Revival Rock & Roll/Rockabilly
  • Title Julia (Japan Release)

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 4015589000057

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Presseartikel über JAILERS - Julia (Japan Release)
Customer evaluation "Julia (Japan Release)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "JAILERS: Julia (Japan Release)"

The fields marked with * are required.