Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Buddy Holly Collector's Steelbox Edition (3-CD)

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDMYR53251

weight in Kg 0,300

$29.13 *

Buddy Holly: Collector's Steelbox Edition (3-CD)

(2007/UNIVERSAL) 29 tracks with 12 page booklet.


Buddy Holly - Collector's Steelbox Edition (3-CD) Medium 1
1: DISC 1:  
2: Peggy Sue  
3: Oh Boy!  
4: Maybe Baby  
5: Rave On  
6: Think It Over  
7: Fool's Paradise  
8: Early In The Morning  
9: Heartbeat  
10: It Doesn't Matter Anymore  
11: It's So Easy  
12: DISC 2:  
13: Raining In My Heart  
14: Not Fade Away  
15: Everyday  
16: Words Of Love  
17: I'm Gonna Love You Too  
18: I'm Lookin' For Someone To Love  
19: True Love Ways  
20: Love's Made A Fool Of You  
21: Well... All Right  
22: Real Wild Child  
23: DISC 3:  
24: You Are My One Desire  
25: Blue Days, Black Nights  
26: Modern Don Juan  
27: Rock Around With Ollie Vee  
28: Girl On My Mind  
29: That'll Be The Day  
30: Love Me  
31: I'm Changing All Those Changes  
32: Don't Come Back Knockin'  
33: Midnight Shift  


Artikeleigenschaften von Buddy Holly: Collector's Steelbox Edition (3-CD)

  • Interpret: Buddy Holly

  • Albumtitel: Collector's Steelbox Edition (3-CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Music Genre Rock 'n' Roll
  • Music Style Rock & Roll
  • Music Sub-Genre 201 Rock & Roll
  • Title Collector's Steelbox Edition (3-CD)
  • Release date 2007
  • Label MADACY

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 0628261325122

  • weight in Kg 0.300

Artist description "Holly, Buddy"

Buddy Holly

Singer/songwriter/guitarist born Charles Hardin Holley in Lubbock, Texas in 1936. He was one of the most innovative and influential rock'n'roll artists, and the very first professional rocker to play a Fender Stratocaster. Backed by the Crickets – Niki Sullivan (guitar), Joe B. Mauldin (double bass) and Jerry Allison (drums) – he recorded his first hit, 'That'll Be The Day', at the Norman Petty Studio in Clovis, New Mexico in 1957, following on with 'Peggy Sue', 'Oh Boy!' and others.

He had a promising career ahead of him when he was tragically killed in a plane crash on 2 February 1959 together with Ritchie Valens and the Big Bopper. He was inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall Of Fame in 1986 in the first cohort.

Presseartikel über Buddy Holly - Collector's Steelbox Edition (3-CD)
Customer evaluation "Collector's Steelbox Edition (3-CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Buddy Holly: Collector's Steelbox Edition (3-CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.