Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Vince Gill Ballads (2013)

catalog number: CD3728645

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$10.75 *

Vince Gill: Ballads (2013)



Gill, Vince - Ballads (2013) CD 1
1: I Still Believe In You
2: Look At Us
3: When Love Finds You
4: Someday
5: Let's Make Sure We Kiss Goodbye
6: If I Didn't Have You In My World
7: The Only Love
8: What They All Call Love
9: Nothing Like A Woman
10: Whenever You Come Around
11: You And You Alone
12: When I Call Your Name


Artikeleigenschaften von Vince Gill: Ballads (2013)

  • Interpret: Vince Gill

  • Albumtitel: Ballads (2013)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Ballads (2013)
  • Release date 2013
  • Label MCA

  • SubGenre Country - Contemporary Country

  • EAN: 0602537286454

  • weight in Kg 0.100

Artist description "Gill, Vince"

Vince Gill

Geb. 12.4.1957 in Oklahoma City - Oklahoma
Record Labels: RCAErster Hit: Victim Of Life`s Circumstances (1984)
Erster Top Ten Hit: If It Weren`t For Him (1985)

Vince Gill, seit 1979 Lead-Sänger der Gruppe „Pure PrairieLeague“, strebte Anfang der 80erJahre eine Solokarriere anund gehört seit Mitte des Jahrzehnts zu den dynamischenjungen Stars, die frischen Wind in die Country-Szene bringen.

Presseartikel über Vince Gill - Ballads (2013)
Customer evaluation "Ballads (2013)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Vince Gill: Ballads (2013)"

The fields marked with * are required.