Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

FRANK, Keith Movin' On Up!

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDMDS1055

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$19.77 *

FRANK, Keith: Movin' On Up!

(1995 'Maison De Soul') (53:56/14) Modernes Zydeco-Partyalbum. Good Time Music from Louisiana.


Frank, Keith - Movin' On Up! CD 1
1: Have Mercy
2: Watch My Step / Movin' On Up
3: Bernadette C'est My 'tit Creole
4: Rebel
5: I Don't Want To Hear It
6: One More Time
7: Anybody Wanta Party
8: Pieces To My Heart
9: Cookin' In The Kitchen
10: All You Do
11: Mr Sneaky
12: Twist & Turn
13: Take It To The Highway
14: Boogie Woogie Zydeco


Artikeleigenschaften von FRANK, Keith: Movin' On Up!

  • Interpret: FRANK, Keith

  • Albumtitel: Movin' On Up!

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Title Movin' On Up!

  • SubGenre Blues - General

  • EAN: 0046346105528

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über FRANK, Keith - Movin' On Up!
Customer evaluation "Movin' On Up!"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "FRANK, Keith: Movin' On Up!"

The fields marked with * are required.