Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.


catalog number: CDJIN9077

weight in Kg 0,107


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$19.98 *

POTT FOLSE: Mixing It Up

CD on JIN RECORDS by - Mixing It Up


Folse, Pott - Mixing It Up CD 1
1: Little Cajun Woman
2: Dance With Me Henry
3: Sunny Side Of The Street
4: Mockingbird Hill
5: Ce Chere 'Tite Fille
6: When My Dreamboat Comes Home
7: Write Myself A Letter
8: Red Sails In The Sunset
9: Beautiful Brown Eyes
10: Born To Lose
11: It Ain't Gonna Rain No More
12: I'm Gonna Move To The Outskirts Of Town
13: Shanty In Ols Shanty Town
14: Rogaine
15: Soon It Will Be Christmas Day


Artikeleigenschaften von POTT FOLSE: Mixing It Up

  • Interpret: POTT FOLSE

  • Albumtitel: Mixing It Up

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Mixing It Up
  • Label JIN

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 0046346907726

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Presseartikel über POTT FOLSE - Mixing It Up
Customer evaluation "Mixing It Up"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "POTT FOLSE: Mixing It Up"

The fields marked with * are required.