Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Clint Eastwood Sings Cowboy (US)

catalog number: CDRGM0039

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$15.27 *

Clint Eastwood: Sings Cowboy (US)

Clint Eastwood? That Clint Eastwood? Well, sure…Clint has demonstrated a deep love and aptitude for music as both an actor and a director (e. g. Play Misty for Me; Bird) during his entire career, and here you catch him right at the beginning of it, fresh from his success on the TV series Rawhide, crooning (and quite competently so) a collection of country & western favorites! We’ve added both sides of his 1962 single, Rowdy b / w Cowboy Wedding Song, to the CD release of this 1963 stereo album. A little-known side of one of Hollywood’s biggest icons!


Clint Eastwood - Sings Cowboy (US) Medium 1
1: Bouquet of Roses  
2: Along the Santa Fe Trail  
3: The Last Round Up  
4: Sierra Nevada  
5: Mexicali Rose  
6: Searching For Somewhere  
7: I'll Love You More  
8: Tumbling Tumbleweeds  
9: Twilight On the Trail  
10: San Antonio Rose  
11: Don't Fence Me In  
12: Are You Satisfied  
13: Rowdy  
14: Cowboy Wedding Song  


Artikeleigenschaften von Clint Eastwood: Sings Cowboy (US)

  • Interpret: Clint Eastwood

  • Albumtitel: Sings Cowboy (US)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Sings Cowboy (US)
  • Label REAL GONE

  • SubGenre Country - Traditional Country

  • EAN: 0848064000396

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Clint Eastwood - Sings Cowboy (US)
Customer evaluation "Sings Cowboy (US)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Clint Eastwood: Sings Cowboy (US)"

The fields marked with * are required.