Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Doris Day Journey Of Love

Journey Of Love
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDNEW221

weight in Kg 0,100

$15.93 *

Doris Day: Journey Of Love



Day, Doris - Journey Of Love CD 1
1: Sentimental Journey
2: My Young And Foolish Heart
3: Someone Like You
4: It's Magic
5: Just An Old Love Of Mine
6: My Dream Is Yours
7: No Moon At All
8: It's A Sentimental Thing To Do
9: Just Imagine
10: Why Should We Both Be Lonely
11: Pretty Baby
12: It Takes Time
13: I've Only Myself To Blame
14: I'm Still Sitting Under The Apple Tree
15: Put 'em In A Box (And Tie 'em With A Ribbon)
16: That's The Way He Does It
17: Thoughtless
18: Tell Me, Dream Face
19: Say Something Nice About Me Baby
20: When Tonight Is Just A Memory


Artikeleigenschaften von Doris Day: Journey Of Love

  • Interpret: Doris Day

  • Albumtitel: Journey Of Love

  • Format CD
  • Genre Pop

  • Music Genre Pop
  • Music Style Pop Vocal
  • Music Sub-Genre 281 Pop Vocal
  • Title Journey Of Love
  • Label Newsound

  • SubGenre Pop - Vocal Pop

  • EAN: 5035462222214

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Doris Day - Journey Of Love
Customer evaluation "Journey Of Love"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Doris Day: Journey Of Love"

The fields marked with * are required.