Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

The Nat 'King' Cole Trio After Midnight (CD, Japan)

After Midnight (CD, Japan)

catalog number: CDCP325308

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$41.24 *

The Nat 'King' Cole Trio: After Midnight (CD, Japan)

(1988/EMI Japan) 17 Tracks - Original Capitol recordings, Japan compilation, real collector's item, still factory sealed!

Artikeleigenschaften von The Nat 'King' Cole Trio: After Midnight (CD, Japan)

  • Interpret: The Nat 'King' Cole Trio

  • Albumtitel: After Midnight (CD, Japan)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Jazz

  • Edition 2 Japan Edition
  • Title After Midnight (CD, Japan)
  • Release date 1988
  • Label EMI JAPAN

  • SubGenre Jazz - Swing

  • EAN: 4988006610064

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Customer evaluation "After Midnight (CD, Japan)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "The Nat 'King' Cole Trio: After Midnight (CD, Japan)"

The fields marked with * are required.