Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.


catalog number: NR311

weight in Kg 0,200


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$14.74 *


(2005/NORTON) 12 unknown garage monsters from Down Under - For the first time on wax, here's a dozen crude, unissued 1966-67 garage recordings by Australia's answer to the Alarm Clocks, the truly remarkable Chimney Sweeps. These guys never boasted a release during their short 'career' (they played maybe 15 gigs tops) and were totaly unknown ever amongst top Australian collectors until recently.


Chimney Sweeps - Devil Girl LP 1
1: Lies, Lies
2: Devil Girl
3: Cold Fish
4: Grown Up Wrong
5: Upside Down World
6: Mama Keep Your Big Mouth Shut
7: Hey Myrtle
8: I Wish You Would
9: Sticks And Stones
10: Give Your Lovin' To Me
11: Japanese Garden
12: Devil Girl '66 (The Cobwebs)


Artikeleigenschaften von CHIMNEY SWEEPS: Devil Girl

  • Interpret: CHIMNEY SWEEPS

  • Albumtitel: Devil Girl

  • Format LP
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Music Genre Rock 'n' Roll
  • Music Style Vinyl - Beat / Rock / 60s / 70s
  • Music Sub-Genre 557 Vinyl - Beat/Rock/60s/70s
  • Title Devil Girl
  • Vinyl size LP (12 Inch)
  • Speed / RPM 33 U/min
  • Record Grading Mint (M)
  • Sleeve Grading Mint (M)
  • Label NORTON REC

  • SubGenre Beat 60s-70s

  • EAN: 0731253031113

  • weight in Kg 0.200
Presseartikel über CHIMNEY SWEEPS - Devil Girl
Customer evaluation "Devil Girl"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "CHIMNEY SWEEPS: Devil Girl"

The fields marked with * are required.