Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

CAPTAIN LUKE One Of These Days

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDMM98

weight in Kg 0,100

$15.03 *

CAPTAIN LUKE: One Of These Days

Once again, Captain Luke is pulling songs out of the American Songbook. Backing is either delivered by guitar, or by a small combo. Unique. CAPTAIN LUKE - voc, SOL CREECH -gtr/bass, DAVE GALLAGHER - gtr, DANA FLETCHER - B-3, etc.


CAPTAIN LUKE - One Of These Days Medium 1
1: Short Haired Woman  
2: One Of These Days  
3: Hangin' On  
4: Come Back To Me  
5: Old Black Buck  
6: River  
7: Sweeter Than Honey  
8: Angels Have Mercy  
9: Further Down The Road  
10: Serves Me Right  


Artikeleigenschaften von CAPTAIN LUKE: One Of These Days

  • Interpret: CAPTAIN LUKE

  • Albumtitel: One Of These Days

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Title One Of These Days

  • SubGenre Blues - Electric

  • EAN: 0601163000984

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über CAPTAIN LUKE - One Of These Days
Customer evaluation "One Of These Days"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "CAPTAIN LUKE: One Of These Days"

The fields marked with * are required.